custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments For Rent In Albuquerque, NM, 87114
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solaire apartments! At Solaire Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Solaire apartments reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque, NM, are a cut above the rest.

A
01/29/2018

I have really enjoyed living here! All of the staff members are extremely friendly and helpful. Any issues I have had since I moved in were resolved immediately. The location is so convenient, it's basically right in the middle of everything you could possibly need. The community is very quiet for the most part. The complex is kept up to date and the grounds are always clean. I look forward to the rest of my time here as I'm sure it will remain to be enjoyable. I highly recommend this community to anyone looking in the area.

J
11/30/2017


O
08/31/2017


N
07/04/2017


H
04/03/2017

Have not been here long, however; we have had a few things that needed to be fixed ASAP. Management was very professional and expedient. Maintenance crew responded equally fast. I liked because we have a six month lease only. Hard to find when we were looking for an apartment.

L
03/15/2017


K
03/08/2017

Been here since last August and never had a negative experience. Staff is friendly and I always have a positive experience. Maintenance is great and do a great job of keeping the grounds clean.

J
01/03/2017

Everything has been amazing so far, move in was nice and quick. Brooke in the front office was so amazing and more then willing to answer any and all questions. After just getting my husband home from a deployment they made sure we felt right at home. Thank you Broadstone and also Brooke for helping us with the move and being a supporter of the US Army. We love the location, love our apartment and got everything at a great price! I would recommend Broadstone Solaire for anyone who would like a quite yet nice place to live!

C
12/22/2015

My stay here at broadstone Solaire has been great. The staff is friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that they don't send out a bill for rent, this is my first time in an apartment so that may just be how it is. I know now just to pay it on the 4th. Haha

D
11/24/2015

This Community is the best apartment complex I've ever lived in. I don't have a single complaint about it. We will definitely be renewing the lease in a year


Call Us
(844) 201-4748
Address
3550 Old Airport Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×