custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments For Rent In Albuquerque, NM, 87114
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solaire apartments! At Solaire Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Solaire apartments reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque, NM, are a cut above the rest.

W
01/04/2023

Have lived here for 3 years now and I am signing my 4th year. The office has always always been super helpful and Jacqueline Herrera made signing a new lease super easy look forward to another year here 10/10 recommend for a clean friendly environment to live

w
12/15/2022

Isabella was amazing. She help me thru the entire process. thank you! for helping

a
11/18/2022

The property is wonderful and the staff is amazing. I met David the maintenance supervisor and he is doing a great job! He is on top of the amenities and is keeping everything clean.

A
11/18/2022

Verified Resident

Best apartment complex!
The property is great and the staff are amazing! They’re always willing to help. The maintenance supervisor David is always on top of the amenities, keeping everything nice and clean.

T
11/16/2022

Office staff is amazing and took very good care of me and answered any questions I had in a kind, respectful manner. Very professional!

S
11/12/2022

Verified Resident

Fantastic!
Deanna was wonderful to tour with! She answered all of our numerous questions and was happy to show us every nook and cranny of the complex. She made an already exciting chance to move feel even more exciting. Thank you again, Deanna! I can't wait to apply and move there! The apartments themselves were lovely, well-maintained, and very reasonably priced. Deanna spent time discussing just how we could move in and helping us understand the pricing.

J
11/08/2022

Deeana was amazing! Her walk through was very detailed and answered all my questions. Very friendly person. Her personality made the whole experience exciting! Thank you!

N
10/28/2022

Verified Resident

Isabella S
Isabella has been a huge help getting processed and moved in fast!

W
10/28/2022

Deeana was helpful, she showed me around the apartment, she is friendly and she took time answering all the questions I had. it was a good tour thanks to her.

N
10/27/2022

Verified Resident

David
David has been amazing in responding to my work orders and getting everything done fast! Really appreciate his help in getting everything fixed!


Call Us
(505) 899-6500
Address
3550 Old Airport Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed