custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments For Rent In Albuquerque, NM, 87114
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solaire apartments! At Solaire Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Solaire apartments reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque, NM, are a cut above the rest.

F
07/29/2022

Isabella the assistant manager assisted me with my move in. She went above and beyond to help me. The process was quick and easy. I love my new apartment and the property is beautiful. The staff here really make me feel at home. We recommend 10/10. 👌

F
07/28/2022

Verified Resident

Isabella
Isabella help me to applied. she is very nice. She went and help thru the whole application. Very sweet and communicative. Thanks to all her help for this transition

P
07/17/2022

I'm new to Albuquerque and needed a place to stay ASAP! I visited upwards to 10 total apartment complexes that claimed they had "immediate availability" on their websites, but I once I showed up in person, those availabilities were all of a sudden a month or two out. I saw Naomi in person on a Wednesday. She was professional and to the point regarding lease requirements. Isabella was very proficient in guiding me along necessary documents. Before you know it, I was receiving my keys to move in that same Friday morning. Also, Ryan has been very responsive in regards to additional attention required within the apartment unit. This team gives the best effort they can possibly give!

S
06/17/2022

Ryan and another gentleman that came to fix My Refrigerator were so kind and got it working In no time. I also wanted to say, that I have Medication that has to be refrigerated so while Ryan was working on getting the part he needed to fix the Fridge he took my (very expensive) meds and made sure they were being refrigerated. Thank you for going above and beyond for me .

N
06/14/2022

Isabella helped get me set up with an apartment quickly when a new job required my immediate relocation. She made the process quick and easy, and I was thrilled to be able to move in as quickly as I did. Pretty happy with how it has worked out living here so far.

L
05/10/2022

Beautiful community! Jacqueline will bend over backwards to help and find solutions! This community has every type of floor plan you could possibly want. Run don’t walk!

M
04/12/2022

Verified Resident

I want to give kudos to Ryan (maintenance) for his positive attitude & over the top helpfulness. I had a lot of luggage & totes to carry up to my apartment. Ryan saw me struggling & took all of them up to the 3rd floor for me. He’s always kind & good natured. Also, kudos to Jacqueline- it’s been a hard transition to new property management but she is always helpful & professional.

J
04/09/2022

The office feels welcome and modern.

K
04/01/2022

Thank you, Jacqueline. I value your professionalism on my move-out and elucidating the final account charges. Much appreciated.

M
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Leasing consultant
Called for pricing and Isabella was very helpful she explained everything to me. Ensured I was taken care of before she hung up. Amazing!!


Call Us
(505) 899-6500
Address
3550 Old Airport Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed