custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments For Rent In Albuquerque, NM, 87114
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solaire apartments! At Solaire Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Solaire apartments reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque, NM, are a cut above the rest.

E
01/31/2024

Awsome place to live

e
01/31/2024

So and team are amazing! Apartments look great and have such an urban feel. Right in the cottonwood area!

G
01/24/2024

Leonard was prompt, courteous and took care of not only the items I called for, but discovered the toilet was running and fixed that as well.

V
01/20/2024

I love the staff here, Xo Hernandez is amazing, patient, helpful, & diligent in helping my family with the move in process. Solaire is clean, pet friendly, & very nice. Contact Xo if you need information.

R
01/13/2024

Fabulous apartment management team! Very courteous and accommodating attitude and the property is gorgeous and well kept. A rare find in this area with reasonable and competitive rates. The proximity to shopping and many city amenities is just a bonus.

L
01/10/2024

I appreciate XO She was very professional and very nice. Extremely helpful and how she went over and beyond the normal Call of Duty to help us out? we are appreciate all the efforts she put forth for us Thank you Xo Keep up the great work.

D
01/10/2024

Xo is a excellent worker 10/10 recommended

A
01/10/2024

Was helped by xo she was very helpful got us into a beautiful apartment thank you !😀

A
01/10/2024

Verified Resident

Was so happy with the help we received from xoe she helped us so much and customer service was amazing thank you !!

N
01/10/2024

Xoe in front was very nice and sweet help us with everything needa super hard work recommend apartments 10/10


Call Us
(844) 201-4748
Address
3550 Old Airport Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×