custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments For Rent In Albuquerque, NM, 87114
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solaire apartments! At Solaire Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
04/12/2022

Verified Resident

I want to give kudos to Ryan (maintenance) for his positive attitude & over the top helpfulness. I had a lot of luggage & totes to carry up to my apartment. Ryan saw me struggling & took all of them up to the 3rd floor for me. He’s always kind & good natured. Also, kudos to Jacqueline- it’s been a hard transition to new property management but she is always helpful & professional.

J
04/09/2022

The office feels welcome and modern.

K
04/01/2022

Thank you, Jacqueline. I value your professionalism on my move-out and elucidating the final account charges. Much appreciated.

M
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Leasing consultant
Called for pricing and Isabella was very helpful she explained everything to me. Ensured I was taken care of before she hung up. Amazing!!

M
03/04/2022

The management was excellent, Jacqueline was very professional and did her job well. I would recommend this property to anybody looking to rent an apartment. Very professional and kind

T
03/04/2022

This Property is very clean and the management is very nice, and professional. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for an apartment to rent. Jacqueline is a great asset to this apartment complex

S
02/25/2022

Since Dec 2021, AMC Staff worked diligently solving Resident concerns; my thanks to Jacqueline, Nicole and Ryan for your professional, customer service manner😇

M
02/15/2022

Manager and staff are EXTREMELY friendly, helpful, and on the ball! Anytime I have a question or need help with anything they are more than willing to help me without hesitation! Thank you Solaire I appreciate you!

R
02/02/2022

Jacqueline and Naomi were so helpful and fast in processing a work order for me. They couldn’t have been more courteous.

J
01/15/2022



Call Us
(505) 899-6500
Address
3550 Old Airport Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed