custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments For Rent In Albuquerque, NM, 87114
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solaire apartments! At Solaire Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Solaire apartments reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque, NM, are a cut above the rest.

J
10/18/2023

Our Maintenance Man is 10/10 Leonard Bernal. Always on time, super efficient, great communication, and gets the job done! Takes pride in his work and it shows!!

J
10/08/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance department
I'm extremely satisfied by maintenance supervisor, he personally came to my apartment and fixed my toilet in less than an hour of me reporting the issue. It took him less than 10 minutes to fix the issue. Thank you!

I
09/26/2023

Mr. Leonard Bernal attended to my washer problem promptly. Thank you so much!

I
09/26/2023

Attended to my washer problem quickly. Thank you so much!

M
09/22/2023

Went apartment hunting when we ran into the kindest most informative employee! Haley was helpful in ever which way, went above and beyond our expectations! If you are also looking I high recommend to come to Solaire Apartments and ask for Haley! You will be treat with the up most respect.

K
09/18/2023

Leonard is always super quick, helpful, and friendly.

C
08/31/2023

Despite minor inconveniences when it come to getting them fixed the maintenance man Leonard always comes through getting the situation fixed and under controlled in a timely manner.

K
08/31/2023

Had an issue with cold air not coming out of the vents and Leonard came in a timely manner and helped us out.

H
08/28/2023

Leonard was really helpful and came very shortly after I submitted the maintenance request.

A
08/25/2023

Isabella always here to help us in everything she can. She speak both languages which it is great for the business. Thank Isabella for all your hard work


Call Us
(844) 201-4748
Address
3550 Old Airport Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×