custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments For Rent In Albuquerque, NM, 87114
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solaire apartments! At Solaire Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Solaire apartments reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque, NM, are a cut above the rest.

D
06/15/2023

Amazing service and a great host!

G
06/15/2023

Great experience and easy service

J
06/14/2023

Thank isabella for helping my friends with the application we will send you more people

Isabella help me and my wife to translate to the leasing. She also went extra mile and seat to fill out the application for us. Isabella was great and very helpful thank you!! For having someone that speak Spanish. Isabella thank you for all your hard work. Happy to be a new resident

A
06/14/2023

Isabella help the leasing to transite and she also help us to fill out the apoliction very micrófono her. Thank you for Isabella help she was awasome

R
06/14/2023

Isabella was amaizing.She help me with my kids apartments. She also help me transalted ne everything.Thank you Isabella i will be sending you more people because you honestly was great

S
06/09/2023

Isabella helped me move into a BEAUTIFUL two bedroom two bath for me and my boys. I’ve never experienced such great customer service. I’m very happy she was there today to move us into our new home.

S
06/09/2023

Isabella helped me move into a BEAUTIFUL two bedroom two bath for me and my boys. I’ve never experienced such great customer service. I’m very happy she was there today to move us into our new home. Update: Still happy with my choice moving here. Maintenance is very attentive and quick. Leonard Bernal has been the most helpful.

M
06/06/2023

I’ve lived in 7 different states in the last 3 years, and I have to say Isabella and staff gave me the most hassle free and painless experience to date. Isabella was extremely helpful in answering my many questions while simultaneously working very diligently and quickly to get me moved in as soon as possible. The day of signing there were no surprises and it all went smoothly- a first in my experience. I attribute this to her experience and thoughtfulness.

M
06/06/2023

I’ve lived in 7 different states in the last 3 years, and I have to say Isabella and staff gave me the most hassle free and painless experience to date. Isabella was extremely helpful in answering my many questions while simultaneously working very diligently and quickly to get me moved in as soon as possible. The day of signing there were no surprises and it all went smoothly- a first in my experience. I attribute this to her experience and thoughtfulness. Maintenance staff (Shoutout Leonard) was also extremely fast and proficient in correcting any issues as they came up. Within a few minutes of posting a work order they had shown up and worked to resolve the issue. So thankful.


Call Us
(844) 201-4748
Address
3550 Old Airport Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×